Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
MOFET International

Using Technology to Transform Teaching and Learning

ITEC Webinar

Date: 10 October, 2012
Time: 7 pm IST, 1 pm EST, 6 pm GMT (more)
Duration: 1.5 hours
Cost: 0
Registration: closed
Recording: click here
Contact: international@macam.ac.il

Description:

This webinar will focus on how to utilize various technologies for teaching and learning. The technology tools featured will include Smart Boards and similar interactive whiteboards for dynamic lessons, Flipped Classroom videos for homework assignments, Google Earth for virtual field trips, Google Docs to promote cooperative learning, Google Forms for online student quizzes, real-time in-class student polling using cell phones, ideas for technology-enhanced student projects, and much more.
 
This webinar will be conducted in English.
 
Lecturer:
Rabbi Tzvi Pittinsky





Tags:




© Mofet International. The Mofet Institute. 2014