Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
MOFET International

Let Them Teach (English)

ITEC Webinar

Date: Thursday, September 17, 2015, 10:00PM – 11:30PM - Israel time
Time: 10 pm IST, 16 pm EST, 8 pm GMT (for other time zones - click here)
Duration: 1.5 hours
Registration: closed
stud.jpg

​Abstract

"We’re at the point where the Internet pretty much supplies everything we need. We don’t really need teachers in the same way anymore" (Godsey, 2015). Information is no longer in the hands of the select few. Learners are finally independent of the teacher and school – or are they? What will they do with the information? How will it be possible to assess learning?
In this webinar, we will discuss ways in which face-to-face and fully-online students can teach as a way to learn.

Lecturer

​​​​​​​​​​​



Tags:




© Mofet International. The Mofet Institute. 2015